EXPERIENCE MATTERS

Janice Shull

President & Co-founder
janice@shullmediapartners.com

Wyman Shull

Sydney Shull Taske

Vice President of Accounting
sydney@shullmediapartners.com

Evan Vaughn

Vice President of Client Relations
evan@shullmediapartners.com

Jeremy Nere

Vice President of Marketing Services
jeremy.nere@shullmediapartners.com

Taylor Shutt

Senior Account Executive
taylor.shutt@shullmediapartners.com

Kimberly Edwards

Cynthia Klauber

Director of Marketing Services
cynthia@shullmediapartners.com

Parker Oldham

Andrew Lauster

Jake Shull

Production Coordinator
jake@shullmediapartners.com

Trent Shull

Junior Account Executive
trent.shull@shullmediapartners.com

Ashley Stoltzfus

Michelle Shull

Media-Billing Coordinator
michelle@shullmediapartners.com

Catie Melia

Executive Assistant
catie@shullmediapartners.com

Jessica Vaughn

Media-Billing Coordinator
jessica@shullmediapartners.com

Connie Melia

Stephen Fisher

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

CLIENTS SERVED

Let's Talk

Best Columbia Advertising Agencies

Call Us

w

Follow us

Follow Us