EXPERIENCE MATTERS

Janice Shull

President & Co-founder
janice@shullmediapartners.com

Wyman Shull

Sydney Shull Taske

Vice President of Accounting
sydney@shullmediapartners.com

Evan Vaughn

Vice President of Client Relations
evan@shullmediapartners.com

Jake Shull

Production Coordinator
jake@shullmediapartners.com

Ashley Kropp

Michelle Shull

Media-Billing Coordinator
michelle@shullmediapartners.com

Catie Melia

Executive Assistant
catie@shullmediapartners.com

Jessica Vaughn

Media-Billing Coordinator
jessica@shullmediapartners.com

Connie Melia

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

CLIENTS SERVED

Let’s Talk

Best Columbia Advertising Agencies

Call Us

803-728-1447

Email Us

info@shullmediapartners.com

w

Follow us

Follow Us